Agrimasz

Fiszewo

+48 556 128 260

Niepruszewo

+48 616 110 004

Nowa Karczma

+48 556 200 804

Nowa Karczma

Dział Sprzedaży Maszyn:

Dział Serwisu:

Grzegorz Rymon-Lipiński

Kierownik Oddziału

Telefon

+48 665 205 040

E-mail

g.rymon-lipinski@agrimasz.pl

Powiaty:

Kościerski, Kartuski, Starogardzki

Zuzanna Murawska

Koordynator ds. Sprzedaży

Telefon

+48 887 300 002

E-mail

z.murawska@agrimasz.pl

Marcin Narwojsz

Kierownik Serwisu

Telefon

+48 885 855 110

E-mail

m.narwojsz@agrimasz.pl

Mariusz Gromelski

Koordynator Serwisu

Telefon

+48 887 866 001

E-mail

m.gromelski@agrimasz.pl

Dział Sprzedaży Maszyn:

Grzegorz Rymon-Lipiński

Kierownik Oddziału

Telefon

+48 665 205 040

E-mail

g.rymon-lipinski@agrimasz.pl

Powiaty:

Kościerski, Kartuski, Starogardzki

Zuzanna Murawska

Koordynator ds. Sprzedaży

Telefon

+48 887 300 002

E-mail

z.murawska@agrimasz.pl

Dział Serwisu:

Kierownik Serwisu

Marcin Narwojsz

Telefon

+48 885 855 110

E-mail

m.narwojsz@agrimasz.pl

Mariusz Gromelski

Koordynator Serwisu

Telefon

+48 887 866 001

E-mail

m.gromelski@agrimasz.pl

Dział Serwisu:

Koordynator Serwisu

Mariusz Gromelski

Telefon

+48 887 866 001

E-mail

m.gromelski@agrimasz.pl

Marcin Narwojsz

Kierownik Serwisu

Telefon

+48 885 855 110

E-mail

m.narwojsz@agrimasz.pl

Dział Części Zamiennych:

Dział Kadr:

Radosław Kreft

Doradca ds. Części

Telefon

+48 887 302 045

E-mail

r.kreft@agrimasz.pl

Krzysztof Ossowski

Doradca ds. Części

Telefon

+48 887 302 302

E-mail

k.ossowski@agrimasz.pl

Barbara Raczkowska vel Mroczkowska

Sekretariat

Telefon

+48 885 552 211

E-mail

b.mikuta@agrimasz.pl

Dział Części Zamiennych:

Radosław Kreft

Doradca ds. Części

Telefon

+48 887 302 045

E-mail

r.kreft@agrimasz.pl

Krzysztof Ossowski

Doradca ds. Części

Telefon

+48 887 302 302

E-mail

k.ossowski@agrimasz.pl

Dział Kadr:

Barbara Raczkowska vel Mroczkowska

Sekretariat

Telefon

+48 885 552 211

E-mail

b.mikuta@agrimasz.pl

Dział Marketingu:

Dział Księgowości:

Dział Marketingu:

Paulina Kogut

Marketing

Telefon

+48 880 856 149

E-mail

p.kogut@agrimasz.pl

Dział Księgowości:

Sandra Felenczak

Windykacja

Telefon

+48 516 416 579

E-mail

s.felenczak@agrimasz.pl

Joanna Błaszczyk

Księgowość

Telefon

+48 887 887 863

E-mail

j.blaszczyk@agrimasz.pl